Page Not Found

The requested page you are looking for has either moved or is no longer available.

We've directed you back to our homepage so you can continue to browse the site.

Find an Institutional, SMA, or Commingled Fund based on a Research Affiliates Strategy
For general institutional inquiries

Email: institutional@rallc.com

US: 949.325.8901

UK: 44 (0) 203 929 9880

Institutional investors and consultants have a wide range of implementation methods such as:

  • Separately Managed Accounts
  • Institutional Commingled Funds
  • In-House Management
  • Exchange-Traded Products
  • Derivatives Versus Physical Securities
Available Strategies
  • RAFI Fundamental Index
  • RAFI Dynamic Multi-Factor
  • RAFI Multi-Factor
  • RAFI ESG
  • RAFI Low Volatility
  • RAFI Commodities
  • RAFI Bonds
  • All Asset
  • RAE
  • Systematic Alternative Risk Premia
Contact Our Team Directly

With an average of 13 years of diverse experience across asset managers, asset owners, consultant firms, and index providers—our team of specialists works closely with institutional clients to find the most appropriate investment solution.

North America

Brandon Kunz

kunz@rallc.com

West - UT

South - TX

Shaun Patel

patel@rallc.com

Northeast

Midwest

South

Canada

Trevor Schuesler

schuesler@rallc.com

West

Midwest

Europe

Anthony Corrigan

corrigan@rallc.com

UK

Europe

Joe Steidl

steidl@rallc.com

UK

Europe

Global

Prashant Pandey

pandey@rallc.com

Australasia

Jeff Wilson

wilson@rallc.com

South America

Middle East

Find a Mutual Fund or ETF

*Disclaimer: The information provided using this website is only intended to be general summary information to the investing public. By providing through our website a summary list of the names of or links to organizations that may offer investors access to our strategies, Research Affiliates, LLC in no way markets, promotes, offers, recommends, endorses or prefers any provider or any of their related investment products and does not make any representation regarding the advisability of investing in any investment fund or other investment product or vehicle. Moreover, the past performance of any investment fund or product should not be construed as an indicator of future performance. Investors may be required to meet certain suitability and geographic requirements and therefore should consult the provider or a financial adviser for additional information. Although you are afforded the ability to share the information provided herein with others, Research Affiliates, LLC is not responsible for determining your investor classification or the advisability or suitability of the information for any investor type. Research Affiliates, LLC is not compensated for linking you to any non-affiliated website and instead is only compensated with an asset-based fee in the limited capacities as either a licensor of intellectual property or a sub-adviser to an investment adviser.